HIGH SCHOOL COUNSELING CENTER HOME

Welcome to the Maine-Endwell High School Counseling Office! We are here to assist you and your child, so please feel free to contact us whenever you have a question.

Join REMIND for important messages and updates!

Text @meshg to the number 81010

We recommend that ALL students and parents sign up!

COUNSELING OFFICE STAFF

Katie Simek

Counselor

ksimek@me.stier.org

Angela Ciaravino

Counselor

aciaravino@me.stier.org

Nikki Kane

Counselor

nkane@me.stier.org

Olivia Porcari

Counselor

oporcari@me.stier.org

Brittany Ochs

Psychologist

bochs@me.stier.org

Penny Goff

Secretary

pgoff@me.stier.org

2022-2023 COUNSELOR ASSIGNMENTS

Grade

Simek

Ciaravino

Kane

Porcari

9

A - D

E - L

M - R

S - Z

10

A - F

G - L

M - Riley

Rob - Z

11

A - D

E - K

L - P

Q - Z

12

A - Dell

Delu - Loc

Lyo - Schu

Sem - Z

Counseling Center News

USEFUL RESOURCES

Counseling Office: (607) 754-1557

GPA Conversion Chart

Course Add/Drop Policy

MEHS Profile 2019

MEHS Comprehensive School Counseling Plan

Counseling Agency Resources

Maine Endwell High School CEEB Code: 331853

Test Center Code: 33-390