Maine-Endwell Central School District News Article

National Honor Society inductions, 2020

Thirty-seven members of the Class of 2021 received induction into the High School chapter of National Honor Society on Dec. 9. Due to COVID 19 restrictions, the school held a socially distanced ceremony.

Congratulations to the newest members of NHS: Efstratios Anastos, Payton Bennett, Nikolett Blackham, Emma Blake, Catherine Crunden, Amanda DeSantis, Bella DiRosa, Nova Fleming, Zachary Gamache, Daniel George, Elena Goldstone, Mia Hartung, Madelyn Hoskins, Kaela Howard, Emily Kerila, Mary Krichbaum, Justin Klym, Ash Lamb, Helena Layton, Zachary Leniek, Kaitlyn Lockhart, Kate Ludington, Jackson McCauley, Abigail Paccone, Conner Rush, Angelina Severino, Bryce Sinclair, Jessica Spierling, Sarah Steflik, Lindsey Stokes, Angela Thomas, Gianna Williams, Bailey Wood, Jenna Zunic, Julianne Zunic, Rylee Zunic, Jenna Zwierynski.

Induction into National Honor Society is one of the highest honors awarded to high school students. Selection is based on scholarship, leadership, service and character, demonstrated by a wide range of activities and teacher evaluations.

Congratulations Spartans!

Photo Gallery Page Link

Print This Article
View text-based website