Seniors receive Dollars For Scholars scholarships
Thirty-eight members of the Class of 2017 were awarded scholarships from Maine-Endwell Dollars for Scholars. The recipients were honored at a reception held on May 30 at the High School.

The following students received scholarships: Rachel Adams, Elizabeth Balzani, Deanna Braun, Olivia Collavo, Jessica Binkewicz, Ryan Bryla, Kristin Daino, Shannon Daino, Toni Daino, Alexandra Erney, Claire Fisher, Chan Gao, Matthew Goyden, Alexia Gillette, Daniel Guilfoyle, Ryan Klein, Dan Koch, Michael Kuhl, Cassandra Lyman, Melanie Lyons, Max McCarthy, Patrick McCullough, Christina Mihalik, Megan Munley, Gabrielle Sawyer, Sarah Schepis, Breanna Seavey, Connor Seavey, Vanessa Springer, Kayesha Talerico, Lindsey Tennant, Sarah Townsend, Ethan Valentine, Richard VanFleet, Connor Verity, Joel Wheeler, Elysha Wyman, and Nicole Young.

Special scholarships were also awarded. Alexandra Erney received the Maureen Boothroyd Scholarship, and Connor Verity received the Stephen Foldes Scholarship. Receiving Endwell Rotary Scholarships were: “Service above Self Scholarship”-Joel Wheeler; “Jim Edwards Scholarship”-Rachel Adams; “Wayne Edwards Scholarship”-Daniel Guilfoyle; and “William Vaughn Scholarship”-Brenna Seavey.  

Congratulations to all the award winners!
Print This Article
© 2018. Maine-Endwell Central School District, 712 Farm to Market Road, Endwell, NY 13760 - All Rights Reserved.
School CMS created by eSchoolView