PTA honors seven distinguished Spartans at Founder's Day dinner
Members of the Maine-Endwell School community gathered to honor a group of distinguished Spartans for their commitment to our students and schools, at the 24th annual PTA Founder’s Day Dinner, held March 7 at The Riverdale Banquet Hall, Endwell.

Recipients of PTA Honorary Life Awards, which recognizes individuals for their contributions to the welfare of children and youth, are Bev Battaglini, Kathy Blake, Natalie Leotta, Dean Plaskon, and Jason Van Fossen.

Margo Sarkisian is the recipient of the PTA Longevity Award, presented to a person who has dedicated him or herself to PTA, and who has their youngest child in the current year’s graduating class.

Mary Ann Wasilnak is the recipient of the PTA Distinguished Service Award, which recognizes outstanding contributions to the welfare of children and youth, or to a PTA association.

Congratulations to all the recipients, and thank you for all you do for Maine-Endwell Schools.
Print This Article
Founder's Day honoreesRachel Murat and Dean PlaskonRachel Murat and Dean PlaskonBev BattagliniBev Battaglini and family Kathy Blake Kathy Blake and familyNatalie LeottaNatalie Leotta and familyMargo SarkisianJason Van Fossen and familyJason Van FossenMary Ann WasilnakMary Ann WasilnakMary Ann Wasilnak and MM staff
© 2018. Maine-Endwell Central School District, 712 Farm to Market Road, Endwell, NY 13760 - All Rights Reserved.
School CMS created by eSchoolView