Maine-Endwell Central School District

Boy in front of wings project Seniors in front of bell Flag day girl Kindergarten students
Previous
Next
Welcome to Maine Memorial Elementary
Principal: Linda Kelly - lkelly@me.stier.org
 
Director of Auxiliary Services: Michael Aubel - maubel@me.stier.org
 
2693 Main St., P.O. Box 218
Maine, NY 13802
Phone: (607) 862-3263
Fax: (607) 862-3323
 
 
Latest News
rss feed
First day of school image First day of school is Sept. 6
The first day of school for all Maine-Endwell students is Thursday, Sept. 6. 
Women and Lourdes information Lourdes Mobile Mammogram is coming to Maine Memorial
Lourdes Mobile Mammogram is coming to Maine Memorial on Oct. 23. 
Upcoming Events
First Day of School
Thu Sep 6 2018
PTA Mtg.
Tue Sep 11 2018
School Pictures
Tue Sep 18 2018
to Wed Sep 19 2018

Bus Safety
Mon Sep 24 2018
to Fri Sep 28 2018

Open House
Tue Sep 25 2018
Homecoming Float Night
Thu Sep 27 2018
Homecoming
Sat Sep 29 2018
© 2018. Maine-Endwell Central School District, 712 Farm to Market Road, Endwell, NY 13760 - All Rights Reserved.
School CMS created by eSchoolView
View text-based website