Welcome to Homer Brink Elementary
Principal: William Dundon - wdundon@me.stier.org
Assistant Principal: Greg Asfoury - gasfoury@me.stier.org
 
3618 Briar Lane
Endwell, NY 13760
Phone: (607) 786-8244
Fax: (607) 786-8213
 
Latest News
1st grade candy cane science in Mrs. Buckley's class
Homer Brink first graders in Mrs. Buckley’s class were confectionery scientists when the students used candy canes in a recent experiment. 
Fifth graders on strike!
“Walk a mile in their shoes” took on real meaning for Homer Brink fifth graders when the students learned about life as a migrant worker. The activity was part of the students' discussion of their literature novel, "Esperanza Rising." 
District to host Digital Citizenship Summit EDU
Learn how students can harness the power of digital technology to make the world a better place at a Digital Citizenship Summit EDU at the High School on Feb. 25. 
UPDATE: Grandparent's Tea
An update on the Grandparent's Tea scheduled for TUESDAY. 
Thank you veterans! Celebrating Veterans Day 2016
Homer Brink students and staff showed their appreciation for military veterans, and active duty men and women, during “Bring a Veteran to School Day” on Nov. 8.  
A message from Superintendent Jason Van Fossen
A special message from Superintendent Jason Van Fossen in regard to the death of a Homer Brink student. 
Cornell Cooperative Extension brings healthy eating lesson to first grade
Educators from Cornell Cooperative Extension recently helped Homer Brink first graders learn about eating well to keep their bodies healthy. 
Upcoming Events
Enrichment Series
Mon Dec 5 2016
to Fri Feb 3 2017
Secret Shop
Fri Dec 9 2016
All-County Auditions
Sat Dec 10 2016
Building Planning Team
Wed Dec 14 2016
Winter Parties
Wed Dec 21 2016
Winter Break
Fri Dec 23 2016
to Mon Jan 2 2017
Music Boosters Mtg
Wed Jan 4 2017
All-County Auditions
Sat Jan 7 2017
Building Planning Team
Wed Jan 11 2017
© 2016. Maine-Endwell Central School District, 712 Farm to Market Road, Endwell, NY 13760 - All Rights Reserved.
School CMS created by eSchoolView
Quick-Edit Login